Menu
Home Page

Lunchtime

MENU last week of term, 12-16th July 2021

Party Food, Friday 16th July 2021

Please pre-order sandwich choice and submit relevant Google form by Monday 5th July - thank you!

School Menu, w/c Monday 7th June 2021

Please see attached 3-week menu starting after half term. 

w/c Monday 7th June: Week 1

w/c Monday 14th June: Week 2

w/c Monday 21st June: Week 3 

w/c Monday 28th June: Week 1

w/c Monday 5th July: Week 2

w/c Monday 12th July: Week 3 

 

PLEASE NOTE: Week 3, Friday menu - the kitchen will serve Cheese & Tomato pizzas on this day (not chicken), plus jacket potatoes and sandwiches. 

Menu change w/c Monday 24th May, including details of our Pirate theme menu on the Tuesday!

At lunchtime, children can choose between a packed lunch from home or a school dinner.

We offer a selection of hot meals, filled jacket potatoes and sandwiches, plus a pudding/fruit and drink.

 

PRICES: £2.30 a day, £11.50 a week

Please pay ONLINE in advance via School Gateway - THANK YOU!

 

Check if you're eligible for Free School Meals here...

School Menu, Summer Term 2021

Please see attached 3-week menu. 

w/c Monday 19th April: Week 1

w/c Monday 26th April: Week 2

w/c Monday 3rd May: Week 3 (Bank Holiday on Monday 3rd, school is closed)

w/c Monday 10th May: Week 1

w/c Monday 17th May: Week 2

w/c Monday 24th May: Week 3 (closed on Friday 28th, staff training day)

How to make a Healthy Lunchbox for your child

 

Please take a look at our Healthy Lunchbox leaflet, filled with advice and ideas of what to include in your child's school lunchbox to ensure they are getting the right amount of nutrients and vitamins in their daily diet.

 

Produced by Alex Holt (Registered Nutritionist) in consultation with our Healthy Schools Coordinator and the Flintshire Healthy Schools Coordinator, it has been approved by The Healthy Schools Scheme and will be shared around Flintshire as an example of good practice.

 

We hope it inspires you to create some tasty and healthy lunchtime meals for all the family.

 

Bon appetit! 

Top