Home Page

Our Governors

Mr Don Platten Foundation (Chair of GB) 
Mr Jamie Tennant (Headteacher) 
Miss Sue Jones, Foundation (Vice Chair of GB) 

Mrs Lynne Dorman, Foundation 

Mrs Catherine Harrison, Foundation
Mrs Samantha Fryett, Foundation 
Mrs Alison Jones, Foundation 
Mr Gareth Jones, Foundation 
Mrs Heather MacDonald, Foundation
Mrs Nicole Rialland, Foundation
Rev. Andrea Jones, Ex Officio 
Mrs Jackie Jones, Teacher Governor 
Mrs Sue Leonard, Staff Governor 
Mrs Beverley Lumb,  Local Authority Governor 
Miss Samantha Denton, Local Authority
Mrs Lowri Earith, Community Governor 
Mrs Kirsty Jones, Parent Governor 
Mrs Miranda Flook, Parent Governor