Menu
Home Page

SWAY Newsletters

To view and read, simply click on the FULL SCREEN icon, top right-hand side. You will then have the option to navigate to individual sections using the icon, bottom right-hand side. Then press ESC to exit.

 

ENJOY!

Happy Half Term, 9th February 2024

Nadolig Llawen! Happy Christmas! 

End of 1st half term news, Friday 27th October...

End of year news...

Friday 7th July, 2023

Friday 30th June, 2023

Friday 23rd June, 2023

Friday 16th June, 2023

Friday 9th June, 2023

Friday 19th May, 2023

Friday 12th May, 2023

Friday 5th May, 2023

Friday 28th April, 2023

Friday 21st April, 2023

Happy Easter!

Friday 24th March, 2023

Friday 17th March, 2023

Friday 10th March, 2023

Friday 3rd March, 2023

Thursday 16th February, 2023

Friday 10th February, 2023

Friday 3rd February, 2023

Friday 27th January 2023

Friday 20th January 2023

Blwyddyn Newydd Dda / Happy New Year!

 

Happy Christmas!

Nadolig Llawen

Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 9th December 2022

Friday 2nd December 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Friday 11th November 2022

Friday 28th October 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Friday 16th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Friday 15th July...

Friday 8th July...

Friday 1st July...

Friday 24th June...

Friday 17th June...

Friday 10th June...

Friday 27th May...

Friday 20th May...

Friday 13th May...

Friday 6th May...

Friday 29th April...

Thursday 7th April...

Friday 1st April...

Friday 25th March...

Friday 18th March...

Friday 11th March...

Friday 4th March...

Friday 18th February...

Friday 11th February...

Friday 4th February...

Friday 28th January...

Friday 21st January...

Friday 14th January...

Friday 17th December...

Friday 10th December...

Friday 3rd December...

Friday 26th November...

Friday 19th November...

Friday 12th November...

Friday 5th November...

Friday 22nd October...

Friday 15th October...

Friday 8th October...

Friday 1st October...

Friday 24th September...

Friday 17th September...

Friday 10th September...

Friday 3rd September...

Friday 16th July, last day of term...

Friday 9th July

Friday 2nd July

Friday 25th June

Friday 18th June

Friday 11th June

Thursday 27th May

Friday 21st May

Friday 14th May

Friday 7th May

Top