Menu
Home Page

Sway Newsletters

Welcome to our 'new look' newsletters, courtesy of Microsoft Sway!

 

To view and read, simply click on the FULL SCREEN icon, top right hand side. You will then have the option to navigate to individual sections using the icon, bottom right hand side. Then press ESC to exit.

 

ENJOY!

Friday 10th September...

Friday 3rd September...

Friday 16th July, last day of term...

Friday 9th July

Friday 2nd July

Friday 25th June

Friday 18th June

Friday 11th June

Thursday 27th May

Friday 21st May

Friday 14th May

Friday 7th May

Top